2023 Board Members

Bowen Board Members serve for a term of three years and can also serve on the Executive Committee. They provide ideas and the teamwork for fundraising for this non-profit so we can provide an innovative venue for exhibits, events, festivals, concerts, classes and community outreaches for all ages. Their volunteering efforts help grow this historic community art center for the enjoyment of the North Georgia community and beyond.

We applaud their spirit to help!

Executive Director

Ginny Greenwood

Board of Directors:

Margaret Looney, President

Theresa Bradley, Vice President

Alina Zingleman, Treasurer

Monica Sangwan, Secretary

Diane Cowart

Elizabeth Ann Dalton

Dianne Leonhardt

Nancy King

Susan Maxon

Amanda Meyers

Jennifer Patterson

Tina Sant

Nidhi Sharma

Janet Spaulding

Chris Wages

Advisory Board of Directors

James Askew, Pres. United Community Bank

Jim Bailey, Lockheed Martin*

Ellen Best, PhD, UNG Dept. Head Acct, Law

Elizabeth Ann Dalton, MBA Consultant

James Eaton, BFA Interior Environmental Design

Shirley Hawkins, Georgia Power*

Warren King, BP Oil*

Nicole LeCave, Supt. Dawson Co. Schools

Margaret Looney, Ph.D., MBA Leadership Consult

Susan McDowell, BA Fine Arts

Grace Privette, Dawson Co. Arts Council Founder

Jackie Somerville, Graphic Artist

Utako Tanigawa, Ph.D. Tech Advisor, GMG Founder

Jeanne Tompkins, Educator*

Randy Wells, Captain, Delta Air Lines



Copyrighted Image